July 4th Pleasant Hill Parade - Ride along with us on our parade float


Welcome

Whoever you are and wherever you find yourself on your journey of faith, you are welcome at the Episcopal Church of the Resurrection, where we are joyfully and energetically committed to Jesus' message of justice, love and compassion.


Join us for worship and communion on Sundays at 8:00 am and 10:15 am, and on Wednesdays at noon. Everyone is welcome!

The Sunday morning service at 8:00 am uses the Book of Common Prayer.  There is no music at this service.

The Sunday morning service at 10:15 am has childcare, Church School (Godly Play) for children through 6th grade.  Children join their families at the Peace and share Holy Communion with the congregation.  There is Bible and Bagels for middle and high school students during the first half of the service.

Youth Group for middle school and high school generally meets on Sunday evenings.  The Middle School Youth Group meets at 4:30 pm.  At 5:30 pm the High School Youth Group joins the Middle School Youth Group for dinner.  After dinner the Middle School Youth Group leaves and the High School Youth Group meets until 6:30 pm.

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 9 -12 and just graduated)

Friday, July 25 – 31, 2014
All Day Event

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 9 -12 and just graduated)

Saturday, July 26, 2014 – Friday, August 1, 2014
All Day Event

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 6 - 8)

Sunday, July 27, 2014 – Saturday, August 2, 2014
All Day Event

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 6 - 8)

Monday, July 28, 2014 – Sunday, August 3, 2014
All Day Event

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 6 - 8)

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 – Monday, August 4, 2014
All Day Event

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 6 - 8)

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 – Tuesday, August 5, 2014
All Day Event

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 6 - 8)

Thursday, July 31, 2014 – Wednesday, August 6, 2014
All Day Event

Narcotics Anonymous

Thursday, July 31, 2014, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 6 - 8)

Friday, August 1 – 7, 2014
All Day Event

Men's Group meeting

Friday, August 1, 2014, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Mission Trip to South Dakota

Saturday, August 2 – 12, 2014
Time: TBD

B.R.E.A.D. Camp (Grades 6 - 8)

Saturday, August 2 – 8, 2014
All Day Event

Holy Eucharist - Rite II Service

Sunday, August 3, 2014, 8:00 am – 9:00 am

Holy Eucharist - Rite II service

Sunday, August 3, 2014, 10:15 am – 11:30 am

Boy Scout Troop 405 meeting

Monday, August 4, 2014, 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Holy Eucharist service

Wednesday, August 6, 2014, 12:00 pm

AA/Alanon meetings

Wednesday, August 6, 2014, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm